Login

​Upcoming Dates

Monday, May 16 - Team registration opens for returning swimmers

Tuesday, May 31 - Parent Meeting; 7 PM, rain or shine, at UC

Wednesday, June 1 - First Day of practice for registered swimmers

Friday, June 3 - New swimmer team evaluations, 5 PM, NO PRACTICE

Saturday, June 4 - New swimmer team evaluations, 10 AM

Saturday, June 11 - Time Trials

Wednesday, Jun 15 - Last day to register

Monday, June 20 - Summer morning practices begin; pools close at 6 PM for Juneteenth Holiday observation (no evening practices)

Tuesday, June 21 - Summer evenings practices, M/T/Th begin (8-9 PM)

Thursday, June 30 - Last day to request a pro-rated withdraw/refund

Friday, July 22 - Last day of practices for swimmers who do not make All-Stars

Monday, July 25 to Friday, July 29 - Modified practices for All-Stars (Times TBA)

Add Snippet